Our Team

Sales and Bonds:
Shauna Conroy
916-960-0577 Direct
916-212-4800 Cell
shaunac@dhiins.com

Customer Service:
Hilary Secco
916-960-0578
hilarys@dhiins.com

Customer Service Assistant:
Seth Conroy
916-960-0581
sethc@dhiins.com

Certificates:
Kayla Iwan
916-960-0575
kayla@dhiins.com

Personal Lines:
Brenda McCallister
916-960-0579
brenda@dhiins.com

Vikki McCortney
916-960-0583
vikki@dhiins.com

Owner / President:
Scott Harris
916-960-0588
sharris@dhiins.com

Get a Quote or call for a quote at 916-960-0575